The English East Midlands

This section includes books on the East Midlands of England, including Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire and Rutland. Initially (November 2014) there will only be a few but as we steadily build the site we expect this section to be well-provided with interesting titles.

The Rutland Water Ospreys

only £20.00
Not Available

Derbyshire: A History

only £19.00
In Stock
1 to 20 of 33 products
1 2